Get 10% off your first order with code "FIRSTORDER"


Royal Elite #7

One final game.
All five couples of Royal Elite series come to life again in this long extended epilogue;
Levi & Astrid. Aiden & Elsa. Xander & Kimberly. Ronan & Teal. Cole & Silver.

*This epilogue is set after the end of Royal Elite Series so all the previous books need to be read before this.*

In Order; 
Cruel King, Deviant King, Steel Princess, Twisted Kingdom, Black Knight, Vicious Prince, Ruthless Empire.

  • Book Name: Royal Elite - Epilogue
  • Author Name Rina Kent
  • Product Type Paperback
  • ISBN 9781685450281

Tags: Contemporary, Dark Romance, Fiction, New Adult, Romance

Guaranteed safe checkout

Translation missing: