Get 10% off your first order with code "FIRSTORDER"


Royal Elite #6

She’s off limits. He has none.
There’s a girl.
Beautiful. Popular. Fake.
And my obsession.
My fall.
Probably my damnation.
Did that stop me? Do I care? No and no.
There’s a line between right and wrong. Moral and immoral.
And then there’s her.
I cross every limit with blood-coated fingers.
She says she hates me.
I say I hate her too as I trap her, own her.
Make her all mine.

*Ruthless Empire is part of Royal Elite Series, but could be read on its own. For better understanding of the world, you might want to read the previous books first. This is a mature new adult and contains situations that some readers can find offensive.*


Series In Order; 
Cruel King, Deviant King, Steel Princess, Twisted Kingdom, Black Knight, Vicious Prince, Ruthless Empire.

  • Book Name: Ruthless Empire: Special Edition Print
  • Author Name Rina Kent
  • Product Type Paperback
  • ISBN 9781685450595

Tags: Contemporary, Dark Romance, Fiction, New Adult, Romance

Guaranteed safe checkout

Translation missing: